Below is our Main Stage speaker line-up as of Wednesday, June 1. Be sure to check out the list of
Chalk Talk speakers, linked here

Check back regularly for more updates!

The Hon. Marsha Blackburn
United States Senate, Tennessee

The Hon. Mark Green
United States House of Representatives, Tennessee

The Hon. Bill Lee
Governor, State of Tennessee

The Hon. Jason Miyares
Attorney General, Commonwealth of Virginia 

Matt Hasselbeck
ESPN Analyst and Former NFL Quarterback

Tim Hasselbeck
ESPN Analyst and Former NFL Quarterback

Kevin Roberts, Ph.D.
The Heritage Foundation

Ian Rowe
Senior Fellow,
Domestic Policy Studies, American Enterprise Institute

Jessica Anderson
Executive Director, Heritage Action for America

Rob Bluey
Vice President, Communications and Executive Editor,
he Daily Signal

Tommy Binion
Vice President of Government Relations, The Heritage Foundation

David Bossie
President, Citizens United 

Kirk Cameron,
Actor and Film Maker

Marjorie Dannenfelser
President, Susan B. Anthony List

Joe Daniels
President and CEO, America250 Foundation

Ben Domenech
Host of Ben Domenech Podcast and Fox News Contributor

The Hon. Scott Fitzpatrick
State Treasurer, Missouri

Catherine Glenn Foster
President and Chief Executive Officer, Americans United for Life

Kara Frederick
Director, Tech Policy Center, The Heritage Foundation

Will Hild 
Executive Director, Consumers' Research

Pano Kanelos, Ph.D.
President, University of Austin

Carrie Lukas
President, Independent Women’s Forum

The Hon. John Murante
State Treasurer, Nebraska

John Malcolm
Vice President, Institute for Constitutional Government, Director of the Meese Center for Legal & Judicial Studies and Senior Legal Fellow, The Heritage Foundation

The Hon. Riley Moore
State Treasurer, West Virginia

The Hon. Marlo Oaks
State Treasurer, Utah

Andy Olivastro
Vice President, Outreach
The Heritage Foundation

Henry Olsen
Columnist, Washington Post, and Senior Fellow, Ethics and Public Policy Center

Justin Owen
President & CEO, Beacon Center of Tennessee

Matt Peterson
President, New Founding

Andy Puzder
Former Chief Executive Officer, CKE Restaurants

Vivek Ramaswamy
 Executive Chairman, Strive Asset Management

Peter Rex
Founder, Rex

Roger Severino
 Vice President of Domestic Policy, The Heritage Foundation

Peter Schweizer
Best-Selling Author and President, Government Accountability Institute

Jeremy Tedesco 
Senior Counsel and Senior Vice President of Corporate Engagement, Alliance Defending Freedom

Bridgett Wagner
Executive Director, 
Edwin J. Feulner Institute,
The Heritage Foundation

Genevieve Wood
Counselor and Spokesperson,
The Heritage Foundation

Ryan Williams
President, The Claremont Institute