UPDATES

We can't wait to see you! Check back here regularly for updates. 

DATE:

UPDATE/ANNOUNCEMENT:

Monday, May 30

We are just 24-hours away from this year's Resource Bank! We can't wait to see you soon. Check your inbox for Tuesday event logistics. 

Tuesday, May 17

The Omni Nashville is SOLD OUTIf you are in need of lodging, check out our Hotel & Travel page for additional hotel options. 

Wednesday, May 11                                         

The Omni Nashville is almost sold out! If you haven't booked your hotel room yet, please be sure to do so. Our preferred room rate expires this Friday, May 13. For more information how to book your room, click here.

Tuesday, May 3

Curious to know where in the program specific speakers will be featured? As of today, you can now click on a session under the Schedule tab to see the session speaker line-up!

Monday, April 25

The Participant's Directory is now live for registered attendees! Search fellow participants by name, organization, title, and area of expertise.

Tuesday, April 19

Session titles are now available! Check out the Schedule page for details. 

Friday, April 8 

We are just 52 days from Resource Bank! Make sure to check the Hotel & Travel page to secure your room today. Deadline to reserve your room is May 10

Tuesday, April 5

Registration for this year's Resource Bank is now open. Check your mailboxes for your registration link today!  

Tuesday, March 8                          

Registration will open in a few weeks. Check back soon for more details!

LET THE COUNTDOWN BEGIN!